Crow hunt

I’m not sure 100% where to look…but I need to find that crow. I was pret sure the weather forecaster was WAY wrong when he predicted -25 because we haven’t had that in a long while. It was normal fifty years ago, our first few years in AK. But, lately? Yep. I was WAY wrong. Minus 5 at 7:30 when I left home to pick up the boys and -15 less than an hour later when I returned…in the meantime, it was -26 at their school. I don’t want to eat it but confess, I was wrong. Where’s that crow?

Leave a Reply

